Log in

Register

​
Name County Role Email Website
Susie Cvechko Barbour Commissioner susiecvechko@outlook.com barbourcountywv.org 
Jamie Carpenter Barbour Commissioner jcarpenter@barbourcountywv.org barbourcountywv.org
David Strait Barbour Commissioner dstrait@barbourcountywv.org barbourcountywv.org
Shana Frey Barbour Staff sfrey@barbourcountywv.org barbourcountywv.org
Dan Dulyea Berkeley Commissioner ddulyea@berkeleywv.org berkeleycountycomm.org
James Barnhart Berkeley Commissioner jbarnhart@berkeleywv.org berkeleycountycomm.org
Jim Whitacre Berkeley Commissioner jwhitacre@berkeleywv.org berkeleycountycomm.org
Doug Copenhaver Berkeley Commissioner dcopenhaver@berkeleywv.org berkeleycountycomm.org
Alan Davis Berkeley Staff Adavis@berkeleywv.org berkeleycountycomm.org
Craig Bratcher Boone Commissioner nbratche@k12.wv.us boonecountywv.org
Jeremiah Messer Boone Commissioner jmesser@boonecountywv.net boonecountywv.org
Brett Kuhn Boone Commissioner genekuhn@hotmail.com boonecountywv.org
Pam White Boone Staff pwhite@boonecountywv.net boonecountywv.org
Lisa Mace Godwin Braxton Commissioner lisamacegodwin@gmail.com braxtoncounty.wv.gov
Melvin "Buster" Gum Braxton Commissioner melvingum49@gmail.com braxtoncounty.wv.gov
Larry Clifton Braxton Commissioner lardorclifton@gmail.com braxtoncounty.wv.gov
Heather Hardaway Braxton Staff braxtoncocomm@hotmail.com braxtoncounty.wv.gov
Stacey Wise Brooke Commissioner swise20@yahoo.com brookewv.org
Andrew A.J. Thomas Brooke Commissioner thms2011@gmail.com brookewv.org
Tim Ennis Brooke Commissioner tennis0131@aol.com brookewv.org
Beth Thompson Cabell Staff bthompson@cabellcounty.org cabellcounty.org
Nancy Cartmill Cabell Commissioner nanc524@aol.com cabellcounty.org
Kelli Sobonya Cabell Commissioner Ksobonya@cabellcounty.org cabellcounty.org
Jim Morgan Cabell Commissioner jimmorganwv@aol.com cabellcounty.org
Kevin Helmick Calhoun Commissioner  N/A calhouncounty.wv.gov
Michael Hicks Calhoun Commissioner michael.hicks4742@gmail.com calhouncounty.wv.gov
Matt Walker Calhoun Commissioner N/A calhouncounty.wv.gov
Fran King Clay Commissioner FRANKING@FRONTIERNET.NET claycounty.wv.gov
Connie Kinder Clay Commissioner ckinwv@gmail.com claycounty.wv.gov
David Schoolcraft Clay Commissioner david.a.schoolcraft@gmail.com claycounty.wv.gov
Randee Britton Doddridge Staff dccommissionassistant@gmail.com doddridgecountywv.com
Shawn Glaspell Doddridge Commissioner shawnglaspell@aol.com doddridgecountywv.com
Clinton Means Doddridge Commissioner n.means@zoominternet.net doddridgecountywv.com
Ronnie Travis Doddridge Commissioner ronleetravis@gmail.com doddridgecountywv.com
Deborah Berry Fayette Administrator deborah.a.berry@wv.gov fayettecounty.wv.gov
Tom Louisos Fayette Commissioner tomlouisos1@gmail.com fayettecounty.wv.gov
Ami L Dangerfield Fayette Staff Ami.L.Dangerfield@wv.gov fayettecounty.wv.gov
John Brenemen Fayette Commissioner john.brenemen@gmail.com fayettecounty.wv.gov
Alison Taylor Fayette Commissioner fayettecommissionertaylor@gmail.com fayettecounty.wv.gov
Commission Rep Gilmer Staff commission@gilmercountywv.gov gilmercounty.wv.gov
Brian Kennedy Gilmer Commissioner commission@gilmercountywv.gov gilmercounty.wv.gov
John Bennett Gilmer Commissioner commission@gilmercountywv.gov gilmercounty.wv.gov
Lance Woodford Gilmer Commissioner lancewoodford@hotmail.com gilmercounty.wv.gov
Grant County Admin Grant Staff administrator@grantcountywv.org grantcountywv.org
Jeff Berg Grant Commissioner jberg@petersburgoil.com grantcountywv.org
Scotty Miley Grant Commissioner scottymiley@icloud.com grantcountywv.org
Tyson Riggleman Grant Commissioner tysonriggleman@yahoo.com grantcountywv.org
Lowell Rose Greenbrier Commissioner lowellrose.rose@gmail.com greenbriercounty.net
Tammy Tincher Greenbrier Commissioner tammyshifflett.tincher@gmail.com greenbriercounty.net
Michael McClung Greenbrier Commissioner michaelfmcclung@ymail.com greenbriercounty.net
Kelly Banton Greenbrier Staff kelly.banton@greenbriercounty.net greenbriercounty.net
Bob Hott Hampshire Commissioner rqhott@gmail.com hampshirewv.com
Brian Eglinger Hampshire Commissioner beglinger@hampshirewv.com hampshirewv.com
David Cannon Hampshire Commissioner Commissionercannon@outlook.com hampshirewv.com
Paul Cowey Hancock Commissioner pcowey1460@gmail.com hancockcountywv.org
Eron Chek Hancock Commissioner eronmichellechek@gmail.com hancockcountywv.org
Jeff Davis Hancock Commissioner jdavis056@comcast.net hancockcountywv.org
Dave Fansler Hardy Commissioner DSFansler@hardynet.com hardycounty.com
Rose Helmick Hardy Staff hdycommi@court.state.wv.us hardycounty.com
Dave Workman Hardy Commissioner djworkman@hardycounty.com hardycounty.com
Steven Schetrom Hardy Commissioner commissionerschetrom@hardycounty.com hardycounty.com
Willy Parker Harrison Staff wparker@harrisoncountywv.gov harrisoncountywv.com
Susan Thomas Harrison Commissioner sthomas@harrisoncountywv.com harrisoncountywv.com
David Hinkle Harrison Commissioner dhinkle@harrisoncountywv.gov harrisoncountywv.com
Patsy Trecost II Harrison Commissioner ptrecost2@harrisoncountywv.gov harrisoncountywv.com
Commission Rep Jackson Staff commission@jacksoncountywv.com jacksoncounty.wv.gov
Julia Pitts Jackson Staff julia.pitts@jacksoncountywv.com jacksoncounty.wv.gov
Dick Waybright Jackson Commissioner Dick.Waybright@jacksoncountywv.com jacksoncounty.wv.gov
Mike Randolph Jackson Commissioner mike.randolph@jacksoncountywv.com jacksoncounty.wv.gov
Mitch Morrison Jackson Commissioner mitch.morrison@jacksoncountywv.com jacksoncounty.wv.gov
Stephanie Grove Jefferson Administrator sgrove@jeffersoncountywv.org jeffersoncountywv.org
Josh Compton Jefferson Commissioner jjcompton05@gmail.com jeffersoncountywv.org
Steve Stolipher Jefferson Commissioner stolipherjcc@gmail.com jeffersoncountywv.org
Caleb Wayne Hudson Jefferson Commissioner calebhudsonforjeffersonwv@gmail.com jeffersoncountywv.org
Tricia Jackson Jefferson Commissioner commissioner.triciajackson@gmail.com jeffersoncountywv.org
Jane Tabb Jefferson Commissioner Vinemont.farm@gmail.com jeffersoncountywv.org
Jennifer Herrald Kanawha Staff jennifer@kanawha.us kanawha.us
W. Kent Carper Kanawha Commissioner MeganDiehl@kanawha.us kanawha.us
Ben Salango Kanawha Commissioner JenniferElkins@kanawha.us kanawha.us
Lance Wheeler Kanawha Commissioner N/A kanawha.us
Agnes Queen Lewis Commissioner aqueen4500@aol.com lewiscountywv.org
Rod Wyman Lewis Commissioner centralwv@yahoo.com lewiscountywv.org
Cindy Whetsell Lewis Staff cindywhetsell@yahoo.com lewiscountywv.org
Bobby Stewart Lewis Commissioner bstewart@lewiscountywv.org lewiscountywv.org
Mary Napier Lincoln Staff mary_napier@aol.com lincolncountywv.org
Phoebe Harless Lincoln Commissioner phoebeharless@lincolncountywv.org lincolncountywv.org
Josh Stowers Lincoln Commissioner Josh.Stowers@gmail.com lincolncountywv.org
Dr. Charles Vance Lincoln Commissioner docvance@live.com lincolncountywv.org
Ernest VanGilder Marion Commissioner evangilder@marioncountywv.com marioncountywv.com
Randy Elliott Marion Commissioner relliott@marioncountywv.com marioncountywv.com
Kris Cinalli Marion Administrator kcinalli@marioncountywv.com marioncountywv.com
Linda Longstreth Marion Commissioner llongstreth@marioncountywv.com marioncountywv.com
John Gruzinskas Marshall Commissioner mulligunz@hotmail.com marshallcountywv.org 
Scott Varner Marshall Commissioner sgvarner@gmail.com marshallcountywv.org 
Betsy Frohnapfel Marshall Administrator bfrohnapfel@marshallcountywv.org marshallcountywv.org
Mike Ferro Marshall Commissioner ferrom4@aol.com marshallcountywv.org
John Gerlach Mason Administrator jdgerlach@hotmail.com masoncounty.wv.gov 
Rick Handley Mason Commissioner rhandley35@yahoo.com masoncounty.wv.gov 
Sam Nibert Mason Commissioner snibert60@gmail.com masoncounty.wv.gov
Tracy Doolittle Mason Commissioner tcdoolittle@hotmail.com masoncounty.wv.gov
Jennifer Wimmer McDowell Staff wimmerjen@hotmail.com mcdowellcountycommission.com
Cecil Patterson McDowell Commissioner N/A mcdowellcountycommission.com
Michael Brooks McDowell Commissioner revmikebrooks1968@yahoo.com mcdowellcountycommission.com
Cody Estep McDowell Commissioner N/A mcdowellcountycommission.com 
Bill Archer Mercer Commissioner commissioner.archer@gmail.com mercercountywv.org
Vicky Reed Mercer Staff mercercocommission@frontiernet.net mercercountywv.org
Greg Puckett Mercer Commissioner greg.puckett@mercercountywv.org mercercountywv.org
Gene Buckner Mercer Commissioner gene.buckner@mercercountywv.org mineralwv.org
Jerry Whisner Mineral Commissioner jerrywhisner@gmail.com mineralwv.org
Rick Lechliter Mineral Commissioner rlechliter@yahoo.com mineralwv.org 
Roger Leatherman Mineral Commissioner countycommission@mineralwv.org mineralwv.org 
Jess Riden Mineral Staff countycommission@mineralwv.org mingocountywv.com
Tina Lockard Mingo Staff tlockard@mingocountywv.com monongaliacounty.gov
Thomas Taylor Mingo Commissioner N/A mingocountywv.com 
Diann Hannah Mingo Commissioner N/A mingocountywv.com 
Greg "Hootie" Smith Mingo Commissioner N/A mingocountywv.com 
Jeff Arnett Monongalia Commissioner jarnett@moncommission.com monongaliacounty.gov
Renetta McClure Monongalia Staff rmcclure@moncommission.com monongaliacounty.gov
Sean Sikora Monongalia Commissioner ssikora@moncommission.com monongaliacounty.gov
Collene Coon Monongalia Staff ccoon@moncommission.com morgancountywv.gov
Tom Bloom Monongalia Commissioner tbloom@moncommission.com monongaliacounty.gov
Joel Tuttle Morgan Commissioner joeltut32@hotmail.com morgancountywv.gov
Sean Forney Morgan Commissioner sforney@morgancountywv.gov morgancountywv.gov
Stefanie Allemong Morgan Staff sallemong@morgancountywv.gov morgancountywv.gov 
Anna Padilla Morgan Staff apadilla@morgancountywv.gov morgancountywv.gov 
Bill Clark Morgan Commissioner bclark@morgancountywv.gov morgancountywv.gov
Patty Neff Nicholas Staff ncc_pattyneff@yahoo.com nicholascountywv.org 
Garrett Cole Nicholas Commissioner gcole_ncc@yahoo.com nicholascountywv.org 
Dr. Lloyd Adkins Nicholas Commissioner lloydadkins70@yahoo.com nicholascountywv.org 
D. Craig Chapman Nicholas Commissioner craig@tcowv.com nicholascountywv.org 
Don Nickerson Ohio Commissioner dnickerson@ohiocountywv.gov ohiocountywv.gov 
Lou Vargo Ohio Staff lvargo@ohiocountywv.gov ohiocountywv.gov 
Randy Wharton Ohio Commissioner N/A ohiocountywv.gov 
Zach Abraham Ohio Commissioner zabraham@ohiocountywv.gov ohiocountywv.gov 
Gene McConnell Pendleton Commissioner genemc@spruceknob.net pendletoncounty.wv.gov
Karen Pitsenbarger Pendleton Staff karenp@pencowv.com pendletoncounty.wv.gov
Carl Hevener Pendleton Commissioner N/A pendletoncounty.wv.gov
Carole Hartman Pendleton Commissioner pciwvch@gmail.com pendletoncounty.wv.gov
Tina Oldfield Pleasants Staff tinabutcher@yahoo.com pleasantscountywv.org  
Mike Smith Pleasants Commissioner mikesmith.candies@gmail.com pleasantscountywv.org 
Jay Powell Pleasants Commissioner N/A pleasantscountywv.org
Larry Barnhat Pleasants Commissioner N/A pleasantscountywv.org
John Rebinski Pocahontas Commissioner jcrebinski@frontiernet.net pocahontascountywv.com
Walt Helmick Pocahontas Commissioner N/A pocahontascountywv.com
Jesse Groseclose Pocahontas Commissioner jagroseclose@yahoo.com pocahontascountywv.com
Don Smith Preston Commissioner dmsmith@prestoncountywv.gov prestoncountywv.gov 
Don Smith Preston Commissioner donsmith80@ymail.com prestoncountywv.gov 
Dave Price Preston Commissioner dprice@prestoncountywv.gov prestoncountywv.gov 
Kathy Mace Preston Administrator kjmace@prestoncountywv.gov prestoncountywv.gov 
Samantha Stone Preston Commissioner sstone@prestoncountywv.gov prestoncountywv.gov
Jeremy Young Putnam Administrator jyoung@putnamwv.org putnamcountygov.com
Ron Foster Putnam Commissioner rrf@fostersupply.com putnamcountygov.com
Andrew Skidmore Putnam Commissioner rskidmore@moneyconcepts.com putnamcountygov.com
C. Brian Ellis Putnam Commissioner Mountaineer4x4@yahoo.com putnamcountygov.com
Commission Rep Raleigh Staff ralcom@raleighcounty.com raleighcounty.org 
Jay Quesenberry Raleigh Staff jayq@raleighcounty.com raleighcounty.org
Dave Tolliver Raleigh Commissioner ralcom@raleighcounty.com raleighcounty.org 
Linda Epling Raleigh Commissioner ralcom@raleighcounty.com raleighcounty.org 
Chris See Randolph Commissioner csee@randolphctywv.org randolphcountycommissionwv.org
Mark Scott Randolph Commissioner mscott@randolphctywv.org randolphcountycommissionwv.org
David Kesling Randolph Commissioner dkesling@randolphctywv.org randolphcountycommissionwv.org
Brooke Hinzman Randolph Commissioner bhinzman@randolphctywv.org randolphcountycommissionwv.org
Steve Parks Ritchie Staff rceda@zoominternet.net ritchiecounty.wv.gov
Stephen Worden Ritchie Commissioner scworden@zoominternet.net ritchiecounty.wv.gov 
Randall Riggs Ritchie Commissioner randallriggs@hotmail.com ritchiecounty.wv.gov 
Samuel Rogers Ritchie Commissioner samuelrogers459@gmail.com ritchiecounty.wv.gov
Jennifer Randolph Roane Staff jenrand@commission.state.wv.us roanewv.com
Merlin Shamblin Roane Commissioner shamblinmd@yahoo.com roanewv.com
Andrew Corkrean Roane Commissioner corkrean32@gmail.com roanewv.com
Randy Whited Roane Commissioner rwhited279@frontier.com roanewv.com 
Patricia Henderson Taylor Staff hendersonp@frontier.com wvcountytaylor.com
Orville Wright Taylor Commissioner ogwright51@gmail.com wvcountytaylor.com
Sam Gerkin Taylor Commissioner samgerkintcc19@gmail.com wvcountytaylor.com
Tony Veltri Taylor Commissioner tuckercountycommission@gmail.com wvcountytaylor.com
Shelia DeVilder Tucker Staff N/A tuckercountycommission.com 
Mike Rosenau Tucker Commissioner donna2570@frontiernet.net tuckercountycommission.com 
C. Lowell Moore Tucker Commissioner donna2570@frontiernet.net tuckercountycommission.com 
Fred Davis Tucker Commissioner tuckercountycommission@gmail.com tuckercountycommission.com
John Stender Tyler Commissioner jfstender@gmail.com tylercountywv.com
Mike Smith Tyler Commissioner commissionermsmith@gmail.com tylercountywv.com
Eric Vincent Tyler Commissioner ehvcmv@yahoo.com tylercountywv.com
Sam Nolte Upshur Commissioner srnolte@upshurcounty.org upshurcounty.org
Terry Cutright Upshur Commissioner tbcutright@upshurcounty.org upshurcounty.org
Tabatha Perry Upshur Staff trperry@upshurcounty.org upshurcounty.org
Carrie Wallace Upshur Staff clwallace@upshurcounty.org upshurcounty.org
Kristie Tenney Upshur Commissioner kgtenney@upshurcounty.org upshurcounty.org
Jimmy Boggs Wayne Staff jimmyboggs@waynecountywv.org waynecountywv.org 
Kenneth Adkins Wayne Commissioner waynecountywv.org 
Jeff Maddox Wayne Commissioner Jmad2busy@aol.com waynecountywv.org 
Robert Thompson Wayne Commissioner N/A waynecountywv.org
Anna Carpenter Webster Commissioner carpenteranna5@gmail.com webstercounty.wv.gov 
Commission Rep Webster Staff webstercocomm@msn.com webstercounty.wv.gov 
C. Dale Hall Webster Commissioner webstercocomm@msn.com webstercounty.wv.gov 
Robert Chericalo Webster Commissioner webstercocomm@msn.com webstercounty.wv.gov
Lisa Heasley Wetzel Commissioner lisa.heasley@gmail.com wetzelcountycommission.com
Commission Rep Wetzel Staff webstercocomm@msn.com wetzelcountycommission.com
Carla McBee Wetzel Commissioner carlamcbee@hotmail.com wetzelcountycommission.com
Greg Morris Wetzel Commissioner gregory.morris1957@gmail.com wetzelcountycommission.com
Teresa Murray Wirt Commissioner tmurray@wirtcountywv.net wirtcounty.wv.gov
Niki Garrett Wirt Commissioner nikig4ps@gmail.com wirtcounty.wv.gov
Bob Gunnoe Wirt Commissioner N/A wirtcounty.wv.gov
Bob Tebay Wood Commissioner bobtebay@woodcountywv.com woodcountywv.com
Blair Couch Wood Commissioner commissionercouch@gmail.com woodcountywv.com
Blair Couch Wood Commissioner dbc@woodcountywv.com woodcountywv.com
Marty Seufer Wood Staff seufer@woodcountywv.com woodcountywv.com
Blair Couch Wood Commissioner burningcouch18@gmail.com woodcountywv.com
Jason Mullins Wyoming Commissioner jasonmullins2008@yahoo.com wyomingcounty.com
Sam Muscari Wyoming Commissioner N/A wyomingcounty.com
Randall Aliff Wyoming Commissioner N/A wyomingcounty.com

        Endorsed Partners

uscommSVG-logo-2WVCorp    Country Roads Leasingempowerlogo